$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Fall Favorites

Jeans Jewels and Jesus has some great Fall 2021 items and we are adding to our collection almost daily!
21 products
  • Mustard Soft Fuzzy Cardi
    Mustard Soft Fuzzy Cardi | mustard-soft-fuzzy-cardi | Cardi
    Regular price
    $52.99
    Sale price
    $52.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Charcoal & Rust Aztec Cardigan
    Charcoal & Rust Aztec Cardigan | charcoal-rust-aztec-cardigan | Cardi
    Regular price
    $48.99
    Sale price
    $48.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Grey Sweatshirt Cheetah Bleach
    Grey Sweatshirt Cheetah Bleach | grey-sweatshirt-cheetah-bleach | Top
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Brick Sweatshirt Cheetah Bleach
    Brick Sweatshirt Cheetah Bleach | brick-sweatshirt-cheetah-bleach | Top
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Leopard Layered Lace Skirt
    Leopard Layered Lace Skirt | leopard-layered-skirt | Bottom
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stay Wild Tee
    Stay Wild Tee | stay-wild-tee | Top
    Regular price
    $31.00
    Sale price
    $31.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Forever Fav Basic Olive
    Forever Fav Basic Olive | forever-fav-basic-olive | Top
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Deer Blind Babe Hoodie
    Deer Blind Babe Hoodie | deer-blind-babe-hoodie | Top
    Regular price
    $45.99
    Sale price
    $45.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Chevela Ombre Stripe Cardigan - Black
    Chevela Ombre Stripe Cardigan - Black | chevela-ombre-stripe-cardigan-black | Cardi
    Regular price
    $42.99
    Sale price
    $42.99
    Regular price
    $49.49
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Pullover with Animal String - Black
    Pullover with Animal String - Black | pullover-with-animal-string-black | Tops
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Elegant Embroidered Top - Black
    Elegant Embroidered Top - Black | elegant-embroidered-top-black | Top
    Regular price
    from $39.99
    Sale price
    from $39.99
    Regular price
    $54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Black Flare Raw Hem
    Judy Blue Black Flare Raw Hem | judy-blue-flare-raw-hem | Bottom
    Regular price
    $54.99
    Sale price
    $54.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Aztec Cross Tee
    Aztec Cross Tee | aztec-cross-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Game Days We Wear Leopard
    Game Days We Wear Leopard | game-days-we-wear-leopard | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $30.00
    Sale price
    $30.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • For The Love Of The Game Football
    For The Love Of The Game Football | for-the-love-of-the-game-football | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $30.00
    Sale price
    $30.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Auburn & Plum Leopard Thankful Pumpkin Tee
    Auburn & Plum Leopard Thankful Pumpkin Tee | auburn-leopard-thankful-pumpkin-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $19.99
    Sale price
    $19.99
    Regular price
    $29.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tribal Pattern Cardigan
    Tribal Pattern Cardigan | tribal-pattern-cardigan | Cardi
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Fall Feels Graphic Tee
    Fall Feels Graphic Tee | fall-feels-graphic-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $20.00
    Sale price
    $20.00
    Regular price
    $30.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Vintage Distressed Denim Jacket
    Vintage Distressed Denim Jacket | vintage-distressed-denim-jacket | Coat/Jacket
    Regular price
    $68.99
    Sale price
    $68.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sharp Black/Ivory Embroidered Top
    Sharp Black/Ivory Embroidered Top | sharp-black-white-embroidered-top | Top
    Regular price
    $46.99
    Sale price
    $46.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out