Remember $5.00 Flat Rate Shipping and we offer Sezzle at checkout.

Collection: Rosie's Picks

Our newest associate has her favorites! Look at this great collection of new products and see how Rosie styles them!
18 products
  • Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors
    Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors | grace-lace-tank-top-3-colors | Tops
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Butter Soft Yoga Top - 2 Colors
    Butter Soft Yoga Top - 2 Colors | butter-soft-tank-top | Active Wear
    Regular price
    $15.00
    Sale price
    $15.00
    Regular price
    $15.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Distressed Stretch Skinny Fringe Hem
    Distressed Stretch Skinny Fringe Hem | distressed-stretch-skinny-fringe-hem | Bottom
    Regular price
    $51.99
    Sale price
    $51.99
    Regular price
    $51.99
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Flag Mixed Cold Shoulder Top
    Flag Mixed Cold Shoulder Top | bts3736rflag-mixed-cold-shoulder-short-top | Top
    Regular price
    $23.99
    Sale price
    $23.99
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Butter Soft Yoga Jacket
    Butter Soft Yoga Jacket | copy-of-camo-chintz-zipper-front-jacket | Active Wear
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mauve Satin Leopard Print Top
    Mauve Satin Leopard Print Top | mauve-satin-leopard-print-top | Tops
    Regular price
    $37.99
    Sale price
    $37.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Animal Print Yoga Pant
    Animal Print Yoga Pant | animal-print-yoga-pant | Active Wear
    Regular price
    $22.00
    Sale price
    $22.00
    Regular price
    $22.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Teacher Apple on Leopard Design Tee
    Teacher Apple on Leopard Design Tee | teacher-apple-on-leopard-design-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $21.75
    Sale price
    $21.75
    Regular price
    $29.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Coral Eyelet Sun Dress
    Coral Eyelet Sun Dress | coral-eyelet-sun-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Forever Fav Basic Olive
    Forever Fav Basic Olive | forever-fav-basic-olive | Top
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Aztec & Animal Print Cold Shoulder Top
    Regular price
    $33.99
    Sale price
    $33.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Orange Romper
    Orange Romper | orange-romper | Bottom
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Frugal T-Shirt
    Regular price
    $27.00
    Sale price
    $27.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Raspberry Mix and Match Camisole Top
    Raspberry Mix and Match Camisole Top | bts4074rmix-and-match-camisole-top | Top
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cinco De Mayo Graphic Tee
    Cinco De Mayo Graphic Tee | copy-of-wildflower-leopard-graphic-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $17.99
    Sale price
    $17.99
    Regular price
    $24.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Animal Print Detail Jeans
    Animal Print Detail Jeans | animal-print-detail-jeans | Bottom
    Regular price
    $57.00
    Sale price
    $57.00
    Regular price
    $57.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Off Shoulder Chiffon Top
    Off Shoulder Chiffon Top | off-shoulder-top | Top
    Regular price
    $65.00
    Sale price
    $65.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Aztec
    Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Aztec | mimosa-mornings-multi-panel-duster-aztec | Kimono
    Regular price
    $28.99
    Sale price
    $28.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
$0.78
$456.78
$123,456.78