$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Rosie's Picks

Our newest associate has her favorites! Look at this great collection of new products and see how Rosie styles them!
35 products
  • Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short
    Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short | judy-blue-black-fray-hem-short | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors
    Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors | grace-lace-tank-top-3-colors | Tops
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Butter Soft Yoga Top - 2 Colors
    Butter Soft Yoga Top - 2 Colors | butter-soft-tank-top | Active Wear
    Regular price
    $15.00
    Sale price
    $15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Off White Top with Animal Print Ruffled Sleeve
    Off White Top with Animal Print Ruffled Sleeve | off-white-top-with-animal-print-ruffled-sleeve | Top
    Regular price
    $47.15
    Sale price
    $47.15
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Orange/Red Shirt Dress
    Orange/Red Shirt Dress | orange-red-shirt-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • My Favorite Boyfriend Jean
    My Favorite Boyfriend Jean | my-favorite-boyfriend-jean | Bottom
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Distressed Stretch Skinny Fringe Hem
    Distressed Stretch Skinny Fringe Hem | distressed-stretch-skinny-fringe-hem | Bottom
    Regular price
    $51.99
    Sale price
    $51.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Country Heart With Wings Graphic Tee
    Country Heart With Wings Graphic Tee | copy-of-cinco-de-mayo-graphic-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $24.00
    Sale price
    $24.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Flag Mixed Cold Shoulder Top
    Flag Mixed Cold Shoulder Top | bts3736rflag-mixed-cold-shoulder-short-top | Top
    Regular price
    $23.99
    Sale price
    $23.99
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Leopard Trimmed Squash Blossom Tank Top
    Leopard Trimmed Squash Blossom Tank Top | leopard-trimmed-squash-blossom-tank-top | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $26.00
    Sale price
    $26.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Satin Leopard Print Top Black
    Satin Leopard Print Top Black | copy-of-mauve-satin-leopard-print-top | Top
    Regular price
    $37.99
    Sale price
    $37.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Ruffle Feminine Paisley Print Woven Maxi Dress
    Ruffle Feminine Paisley Print Woven Maxi Dress | ruffle-feminine-paisley-print-woven-maxi-dress | Dress, Duster
    Regular price
    $58.95
    Sale price
    $58.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Rayon Rust Print Dress
    Rayon Rust Print Dress | rayon-rust-dress | Dress, Duster
    Regular price
    $43.00
    Sale price
    $43.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sage Eyelet Sun Dress
    Sage Eyelet Sun Dress | sage-eyelet-sun-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Forever Fav Basic Olive
    Forever Fav Basic Olive | forever-fav-basic-olive | Top
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Butter Soft Yoga Jacket
    Butter Soft Yoga Jacket | copy-of-camo-chintz-zipper-front-jacket | Active Wear
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Aztec & Animal Print Cold Shoulder Top
    Regular price
    $33.99
    Sale price
    $33.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Teacher Apple on Leopard Design Tee
    Teacher Apple on Leopard Design Tee | teacher-apple-on-leopard-design-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $21.75
    Sale price
    $21.75
    Regular price
    $29.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mauve Satin Leopard Print Top
    Mauve Satin Leopard Print Top | mauve-satin-leopard-print-top | Tops
    Regular price
    $37.99
    Sale price
    $37.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Orange Romper
    Orange Romper | orange-romper | Bottom
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out