$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Rosie's Picks

Our newest associate has her favorites! Look at this great collection of new products and see how Rosie styles them!
45 products
  • Butter Soft Yoga Top - 2 Colors
    Butter Soft Yoga Top - 2 Colors | butter-soft-tank-top | Active Wear
    Regular price
    $15.00
    Sale price
    $15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Distressed Stretch Skinny Fringe Hem
    Distressed Stretch Skinny Fringe Hem | distressed-stretch-skinny-fringe-hem | Bottom
    Regular price
    $51.99
    Sale price
    $51.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short
    Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short | judy-blue-black-fray-hem-short | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • White Judy Blue Mid Rise Skinny Destroyed
    White Judy Blue Mid Rise Skinny Destroyed | white-judy-blue-mid-rise-skinny-destroyed | Bottom
    Regular price
    $64.00
    Sale price
    $64.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sage Green Spring Print Dress
    Sage Green Spring Print Dress | sage-green-spring-print-dress | Dress, Duster
    Regular price
    $65.00
    Sale price
    $65.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Satin Leopard Print Top Black
    Regular price
    $37.99
    Sale price
    $37.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Satin Leopard Print Top Fuchsia
    Satin Leopard Print Top Fuchsia | satin-leopard-print-top-fuchsia | Top
    Regular price
    $37.99
    Sale price
    $37.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sleeveless Little Black Dress
    Sleeveless Little Black Dress | sleeveless-little-black-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $48.99
    Sale price
    $48.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Off White Tie Front Hem Top
    Off White Tie Front Hem Top | off-white-tie-front-hem-top | Top
    Regular price
    $37.99
    Sale price
    $37.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sheer Cheetah Kimono
    Sheer Cheetah Kimono | sheer-cheetah-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $35.99
    Sale price
    $35.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sage Green Spring Print Kimono
    Sage Green Spring Print Kimono | sage-green-spring-print-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Forever Fav Basic Olive
    Forever Fav Basic Olive | forever-fav-basic-olive | Top
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors
    Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors | grace-lace-tank-top-3-colors | Tops
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Chiffon Ruffled Off the Shoulder Top
    Chiffon Ruffled Off the Shoulder Top | chiffon-ruffled-off-the-shoulder-top | Top
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Country Heart With Wings Graphic Tee
    Country Heart With Wings Graphic Tee | copy-of-cinco-de-mayo-graphic-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $24.00
    Sale price
    $24.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Wild Spirit Sweet Soul Graphic Tee
    Wild Spirit Sweet Soul Graphic Tee | wild-spirit-sweet-soul-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $24.00
    Sale price
    $24.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • I Call My Own Shots Tee
    I Call My Own Shots Tee | i-call-my-own-shots | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $30.00
    Sale price
    $30.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Soft Linen Self Fray Cami - Tan
    Soft Linen Self Fray Cami - Tan | soft-linen-self-fray-cami-tan | Tops
    Regular price
    $32.99
    Sale price
    $32.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Soft Chiffon Long Kimono
    Soft Chiffon Long Kimono | soft-chiffon-long-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $39.95
    Sale price
    $39.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Aztec Denim Capri Pant
    Aztec Denim Capri Pant | aztec-denim-capri-pant | Bottom
    Regular price
    $54.99
    Sale price
    $54.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out