$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Summer Must Haves

This is our Summer Collections of all the items you will want to add to your wardrobe for the summer months ahead!
15 products
  • Rainbow Paint Splash Shorts
    Rainbow Paint Splash Shorts | rainbow-paint-splash-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Bermuda Shorts by Judy Blue
    Bermuda Shorts by Judy Blue | bermuda-shorts-by-judy-blue | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors
    Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors | grace-lace-tank-top-3-colors | Tops
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue High Rise Bermuda Short
    Judy Blue High Rise Bermuda Short | judy-blue-high-rise-bermuda-short | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Mid Rise Patch Shorts
    Judy Blue Mid Rise Patch Shorts | judy-blue-mid-rise-patch-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Destroyed Cut-Off Shorts
    Judy Blue Destroyed Cut-Off Shorts | judy-blue-destroyed-cut-off-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short
    Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short | judy-blue-black-fray-hem-short | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Mid Length Short
    Judy Mid Length Short | judy-mid-length-short | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Ivory Lace & Cotton Dress
    Ivory Lace & Cotton Dress | copy-of-black-lacey-cotton-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $48.99
    Sale price
    $48.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black Lace & Cotton Dress
    Black Lace & Cotton Dress | lacey-boho-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $48.99
    Sale price
    $48.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Girls Just Wanna Have Sun Visor
    Girls Just Wanna Have Sun Visor | girls-just-wanna-have-sun-visor | Hat
    Regular price
    $17.99
    Sale price
    $17.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Red White & Blue Bangle Bracelet Set of 3
    Red White & Blue Bangle Bracelet Set of 3 | red-white-blue-bangle-bracelet-set-of-3 | Accessories
    Regular price
    $7.00
    Sale price
    $7.00
    Regular price
    $16.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Red White & Blue Star Earrings
    Red White & Blue Star Earrings | red-white-blue-star-earrings | Accessories
    Regular price
    $5.00
    Sale price
    $5.00
    Regular price
    $12.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Red White & Blue Heart & Star Earrings
    Red White & Blue Heart & Star Earrings | red-white-blue-heart-star-earrings | Accessories
    Regular price
    $15.00
    Sale price
    $15.00
    Regular price
    $15.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Dark Peach Leopard on Leopard Tank
    Dark Peach Leopard on Leopard Tank | dark-peach-leopard-on-leopard-tank | Top
    Regular price
    $34.99
    Sale price
    $34.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out