$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Summer Must Haves

This is our Summer Collections of all the items you will want to add to your wardrobe for the summer months ahead!
14 products
  • Lace Talk About It Tank - Black
    Regular price
    $28.99
    Sale price
    $28.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Lace Talk About It Tank - Off White
    Regular price
    $28.99
    Sale price
    $28.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress
    Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress | summer-spaghetti-strap-mini-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Bubble Pink Shirt Dress
    Bubble Pink Shirt Dress | bubble-pink-shirt-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Rainbow Paint Splash Shorts
    Rainbow Paint Splash Shorts | rainbow-paint-splash-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • American Flag Pocket Denim Shorts
    American Flag Pocket Denim Shorts | womens-american-flag-print-ripped-one-breasted-denim-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $25.20
    Sale price
    $25.20
    Regular price
    $42.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Leopard Trimmed Squash Blossom Tank Top
    Leopard Trimmed Squash Blossom Tank Top | leopard-trimmed-squash-blossom-tank-top | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $26.00
    Sale price
    $26.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sage Eyelet Sun Dress
    Sage Eyelet Sun Dress | sage-eyelet-sun-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Coral Eyelet Sun Dress
    Coral Eyelet Sun Dress | coral-eyelet-sun-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors
    Grace Lace Tank Top - 3 Colors | grace-lace-tank-top-3-colors | Tops
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Destroyed Cut-Off Shorts
    Judy Blue Destroyed Cut-Off Shorts | judy-blue-destroyed-cut-off-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Paisley Printed Ruffle Tiered Mini Woven Dress
    Paisley Printed Ruffle Tiered Mini Woven Dress | paisley-printed-ruffle-tiered-mini-woven-dress | Dress, Duster
    Regular price
    $45.99
    Sale price
    $45.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black Lace & Cotton Dress
    Black Lace & Cotton Dress | lacey-boho-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $48.99
    Sale price
    $48.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Girls Just Wanna Have Sun Visor
    Girls Just Wanna Have Sun Visor | girls-just-wanna-have-sun-visor | Hat
    Regular price
    $17.99
    Sale price
    $17.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out