$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Refer A Friend

DRESSES & KIMONOS

  • Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress
    Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress | summer-spaghetti-strap-mini-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Boho Embroidered Pompom Shift Dress
    Boho Embroidered Pompom Shift Dress | boho-print-pompom-shift-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cactus Cowboy Long Fringe Vest/Kimono
    Cactus Cowboy Long Fringe Vest/Kimono | long-fringe-vest | Kimono
    Regular price
    $59.99
    Sale price
    $59.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tornado Alley Paisely Cow Toole Print Kimono - Mix Pattern
    Tornado Alley Paisely Cow Toole Print Kimono - Mix Pattern | tornado-alley-paisely-cow-toole-print-kimono-mix-pattern | Kimono
    Regular price
    $46.99
    Sale price
    $46.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Aztec
    Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Aztec | mimosa-mornings-multi-panel-duster-aztec | Kimono
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Bohemian Blues
    Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Bohemian Blues | mimosa-mornings-multi-panel-duster-bohemian-blues | Kimono
    Regular price
    from $28.99
    Sale price
    from $28.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Flower Lace Bohemian Kimono - 3 Colors
    Flower Lace Bohemian Kimono - 3 Colors | flower-lace-bohemian-kimono-3-colors | Kimono
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Dip Dye Fringe Hem Kimono - 3 Colors
    Dip Dye Fringe Hem Kimono - 3 Colors | dip-dye-fringe-hem-kimono-3-colors | Kimono
    Regular price
    $53.99
    Sale price
    $53.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Jeans...

We have you covered in all kinds of jeans. We feature Judy Blue jeans and you can't pick just one!

Jeans

Jewels...

Our collection of Jewels is extraordinary! Beads for layering, one of a kind earrings and bracelets you will want to wear everyday! 

Jewels

Jesus!

 And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved. Acts 2:21 KJV

Shop All

Jeans Jewels and Jesus

Dressing you for style, work and comfort!