$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Kimonos & Dresses

We always have a great selection of Kimonos and Dresses for whatever your needs might be. Make sure and check back often as we are always adding new things!
64 products
  • Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress
    Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress | summer-spaghetti-strap-mini-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Boho Embroidered Pompom Shift Dress
    Boho Embroidered Pompom Shift Dress | boho-print-pompom-shift-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cactus Cowboy Long Fringe Vest/Kimono
    Cactus Cowboy Long Fringe Vest/Kimono | long-fringe-vest | Kimono
    Regular price
    $59.99
    Sale price
    $59.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tornado Alley Paisely Cow Toole Print Kimono - Mix Pattern
    Tornado Alley Paisely Cow Toole Print Kimono - Mix Pattern | tornado-alley-paisely-cow-toole-print-kimono-mix-pattern | Kimono
    Regular price
    $46.99
    Sale price
    $46.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Aztec
    Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Aztec | mimosa-mornings-multi-panel-duster-aztec | Kimono
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Bohemian Blues
    Mimosa Mornings Multi-Panel Duster - Bohemian Blues | mimosa-mornings-multi-panel-duster-bohemian-blues | Kimono
    Regular price
    from $28.99
    Sale price
    from $28.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Flower Lace Bohemian Kimono - 3 Colors
    Flower Lace Bohemian Kimono - 3 Colors | flower-lace-bohemian-kimono-3-colors | Kimono
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Dip Dye Fringe Hem Kimono - 3 Colors
    Dip Dye Fringe Hem Kimono - 3 Colors | dip-dye-fringe-hem-kimono-3-colors | Kimono
    Regular price
    $53.99
    Sale price
    $53.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sky Blue Floral Mix Ruffle Hem Kimono
    Sky Blue Floral Mix Ruffle Hem Kimono | sky-blue-floral-mix-ruffle-hem-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $46.99
    Sale price
    $46.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sage Mixed Print Kimono
    Sage Mixed Print Kimono | sage-mixed-print-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $46.99
    Sale price
    $46.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Orange/Red Shirt Dress
    Orange/Red Shirt Dress | orange-red-shirt-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Bubble Pink Shirt Dress
    Bubble Pink Shirt Dress | bubble-pink-shirt-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Floral Print Bell Sleeve Kimono
    Floral Print Bell Sleeve Kimono | floral-print-bell-sleeve-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $51.99
    Sale price
    $51.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Dusty Pink Ombre Lace Kimono
    Dusty Pink Ombre Lace Kimono | dusty-pink-ombre-lace-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $63.99
    Sale price
    $63.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Hot Pink Lace Kimono
    Hot Pink Lace Kimono | hot-pink-lace-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Denim Button Down Shirt Dress
    Denim Button Down Shirt Dress | denim-button-down-shirt-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $54.00
    Sale price
    $54.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Patchwork Maxi Dress
    Patchwork Maxi Dress | patchwork-maxi-dress | Dress, Duster
    Regular price
    $58.99
    Sale price
    $58.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Jealous Tomato Maxi Dress
    Jealous Tomato Maxi Dress | jealous-tomato-maxi-dress | Dress, Duster
    Regular price
    $48.99
    Sale price
    $48.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Denim Blue Ruffle Washed Kimono
    Denim Blue Ruffle Washed Kimono | denim-blue-ruffle-washed-kimono | Kimono
    Regular price
    $46.99
    Sale price
    $46.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Prettiest Floral Duster
    Prettiest Floral Duster | copy-of-652-prettiest-floral-duster-by-ranees-2-pack-36-each | Kimono
    Regular price
    $75.00
    Sale price
    $75.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out