$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Tops

Look fashionable with our wide selection of cute boutique tops. Our pretty tops come in many styles, design, patterns and colors. New styles of boutique tops coming in every day! You will look cute and fashionable but you will also stand out amongst your friends.  Our trendy tops collection includes knit tops, blouses, long and short sleeves, tank tops, tees, sweaters, cardigans, kimonos, jackets and more. If you want to look cute and fashionable and feel comfortable, you'll find them at here at Jeans Jewels and Jesus Boutique, an American-Owned, Women-Owned women's online boutique.
105 products
  • Basically Blessed Top - Coral
    Regular price
    $32.99
    Sale price
    $32.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cowboy & Leopard Poncho Top
    Cowboy & Leopard Poncho Top | cowboy-top | Top
    Regular price
    $44.00
    Sale price
    $44.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Turquoise Halter Top
    Turquoise Halter Top | turquoise-halter-top | Top
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Basically Blessed Top - White
    Regular price
    $32.99
    Sale price
    $32.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Basically Blessed Top - Black
    Basically Blessed Top - Black | basically-blessed-top | Top
    Regular price
    $32.99
    Sale price
    $32.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Don't Worry So Much Top - Beige
    Regular price
    $25.00
    Sale price
    $25.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tencel Washed Button Down Shirt
    Tencel Washed Button Down Shirt | tencel-washed-button-down-shirt | Top
    Regular price
    $48.99
    Sale price
    $48.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Oatmeal Cold Shoulder Top with Waist Tie
    Oatmeal Cold Shoulder Top with Waist Tie | oatmeal-cold-shoulder-top-with-waist-tie | Top
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black Cold Shoulder Top with Waist Tie
    Black Cold Shoulder Top with Waist Tie | black-cold-shoulder-top-with-waist-tie | Top
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Emerald Cold Shoulder Top with Waist Tie
    Emerald Cold Shoulder Top with Waist Tie | emerald-cold-shoulder-top-with-waist-tie | Top
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Off White Top with Animal Print Ruffled Sleeve
    Off White Top with Animal Print Ruffled Sleeve | off-white-top-with-animal-print-ruffled-sleeve | Top
    Regular price
    $47.15
    Sale price
    $47.15
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Bubble Pink Top with Animal Print Ruffled Sleeve
    Bubble Pink Top with Animal Print Ruffled Sleeve | bubble-pink-top-with-animal-print-ruffled-sleeve | Top
    Regular price
    $47.15
    Sale price
    $47.15
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black Embroidered Bell Sleeve Top
    Black Embroidered Bell Sleeve Top | copy-of-black-ruffle-detailed-cold-shoulder-top | Top
    Regular price
    $46.99
    Sale price
    $46.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black Ruffle Detailed Cold Shoulder Top
    Black Ruffle Detailed Cold Shoulder Top | black-ruffle-detailed-cold-shoulder-top | Top
    Regular price
    $40.00
    Sale price
    $40.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cantaloupe Frayed Ruffle Hem Tunic
    Cantaloupe Frayed Ruffle Hem Tunic | cantaloupe-frayed-ruffle-hem-tunic | Top
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Patriotic Sunflower Tee
    Patriotic Sunflower Tee | patriotic-sunflower-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $26.00
    Sale price
    $26.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Patriotic Highland Cow Tee
    Patriotic Highland Cow Tee | patriotic-highland-cow-tee | Graphic Tee
    Regular price
    $26.00
    Sale price
    $26.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Raspberry Mix and Match Camisole Top
    Raspberry Mix and Match Camisole Top | bts4074rmix-and-match-camisole-top | Top
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Flag Mixed Cold Shoulder Top
    Flag Mixed Cold Shoulder Top | bts3736rflag-mixed-cold-shoulder-short-top | Top
    Regular price
    $39.99
    Sale price
    $39.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Peasant Sleeve Printed Top
    Peasant Sleeve Printed Top | peasant-sleeve-printed-top | Top
    Regular price
    $41.99
    Sale price
    $41.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out