$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Bottoms

Women's denim jeans have come a long way. From the cotton fields of the South to the stylish acid wash of the 80's and 90s. One thing remains a fact, they look awesome and ladies, we can never have too many of them. Whether you are looking for white jeans, dark wash jeans, skinny jeans, boyfriend jeans, denim shorts or everything in between, jeansjewelsandjesus.com has it. Get the exact look in the most comfortable fit you want with Jeans Jewels and Jesus Boutique's wide selection of women's boutique denim jeans. Step up your game and find a perfect pair of jeans or jeggings that makes you feel comfy and look great. Trust jeansjewelsandjesus.com for your denim jean needs and get the looks you want. If you're looking for that perfect unique pair of boutique style denim jeans, buy yours today at jeansjewelsandjesus.com and you'll agree with our customers that jeansjewelsandjesus.com is the place to shop for women's clothing online that offers boutique, unique fashionable denim jeans for women.

30 products
  • Mid Rise Bootcut Judy Blue Jeans
    Regular price
    $64.00
    Sale price
    $64.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mid Rise 4" Cuff Stright Judy Blue Jean
    Regular price
    $64.00
    Sale price
    $64.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black - Waist Band Ponte Leggings
    Regular price
    $26.99
    Sale price
    $26.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Star Detailing Bell Bottom Washed Denim Jean
    Regular price
    $62.99
    Sale price
    $62.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black Square Neck Jumpsuit
    Regular price
    $56.99
    Sale price
    $56.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Boyfriend Cuffed Judy Blue Jeans
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Boot Cut Judy Blue Jeans
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Aztec Trimmed Midrise Judy Blue Jeans
    Regular price
    $64.00
    Sale price
    $64.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Rainbow Paint Splash Shorts
    Rainbow Paint Splash Shorts | rainbow-paint-splash-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Lace Patch Skinny Jean
    Lace Patch Skinny Jean | lace-patch-skinny-jean | Bottom
    Regular price
    $64.00
    Sale price
    $64.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • American Flag Pocket Denim Shorts
    American Flag Pocket Denim Shorts | womens-american-flag-print-ripped-one-breasted-denim-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $25.20
    Sale price
    $25.20
    Regular price
    $42.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • My Favorite Boyfriend Jean
    My Favorite Boyfriend Jean | my-favorite-boyfriend-jean | Bottom
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Bermuda Shorts by Judy Blue
    Bermuda Shorts by Judy Blue | bermuda-shorts-by-judy-blue | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mid-Rise Cuffed Capri Judy Blue
    Mid-Rise Cuffed Capri Judy Blue | mid-rise-cuffed-capri-judy-blue | Bottom
    Regular price
    $64.00
    Sale price
    $64.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Orange Romper
    Orange Romper | orange-romper | Bottom
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Shark Bite Skinny
    Judy Blue Shark Bite Skinny | judy-blue-shark-bite-skinny | Bottom
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Capri with Raw Hem
    Judy Blue Capri with Raw Hem | judy-blue-capri-with-raw-hem | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Destroyed Cut-Off Shorts
    Judy Blue Destroyed Cut-Off Shorts | judy-blue-destroyed-cut-off-shorts | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short
    Judy Blue Black Fray Hem Short | judy-blue-black-fray-hem-short | Bottom
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Animal Print Detail Jeans
    Animal Print Detail Jeans | animal-print-detail-jeans | Bottom
    Regular price
    $57.00
    Sale price
    $57.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out