$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping! We offer Sezzle at checkout!

Collection: Dresses

Dresses
24 products
  • Steel Blue Velvet Long Sleeve Collar Button Down Dress
    Regular price
    $58.99
    Sale price
    $58.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Teal Velvet Collar Button Down Long Sleeve Tunic Dress
    Regular price
    $52.99
    Sale price
    $52.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Burnt Orange Velvet Collar Button Down Long Sleeve Tunic Dress
    Regular price
    $52.99
    Sale price
    $52.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Corduroy Animal Print Collar Button Down Shirt Dress
    Regular price
    $55.99
    Sale price
    $55.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sunset Linen Blend Long Sleeve Tunic Dress with Crochet Details
    Regular price
    $58.99
    Sale price
    $58.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sleeveless Velvet V-Neck Midi Dress with Ruffle Sleeves -Black
    Regular price
    $50.99
    Sale price
    $50.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Fairy Mesh Maxi Skirt - Taupe
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Floral Embrodiery Corduroy Mini Dress
    Regular price
    $52.99
    Sale price
    $52.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sunset Mix Sheet Mixed Print Midi Dress
    Regular price
    $57.99
    Sale price
    $57.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Long Tulle Skirt with Sunflower Print
    Regular price
    $61.99
    Sale price
    $61.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mixed Mauve Print Chiffon Drop Down Dress
    Regular price
    $52.99
    Sale price
    $52.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress
    Summer Spaghetti Strap Mini Dress | summer-spaghetti-strap-mini-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $41.00
    Sale price
    $41.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Orange/Red Shirt Dress
    Orange/Red Shirt Dress | orange-red-shirt-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Bubble Pink Shirt Dress
    Bubble Pink Shirt Dress | bubble-pink-shirt-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sage Eyelet Sun Dress
    Sage Eyelet Sun Dress | sage-eyelet-sun-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Coral Eyelet Sun Dress
    Coral Eyelet Sun Dress | coral-eyelet-sun-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tencel Blue Denim Sun Dress
    Tencel Blue Denim Sun Dress | tencel-blue-denim-sun-dress | Dresses
    Regular price
    $57.99
    Sale price
    $57.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Black Maxi Dress with Leopard Print Trim
    Black Maxi Dress with Leopard Print Trim | copy-of-turquoise-maxi-dress-with-leopard-print-trim | Dresses
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Turquoise Maxi Dress with Leopard Print Trim
    Turquoise Maxi Dress with Leopard Print Trim | turquoise-maxi-dress-with-leopard-print-trim | Dresses
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Misty Blue Crochet Patch V-Neck Layered Ruffle Maxi Dress
    Misty Blue Crochet Patch V-Neck Layered Ruffle Maxi Dress | misty-blue-crochet-patch-v-neck-layered-ruffle-maxi-dress | Dress, Duster
    Regular price
    $58.95
    Sale price
    $58.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out